How quick are your reactions?

How quickly do you think you react to things? How fast can you move or click a button?

 

Have a look at this link http://www.bbc.co.uk/science/humanbody/sleep/sheep/reaction_version5.swf to see if you’re a “Shuffling Snail” or a “Turbo-charged cheetah!” I scored “Bobbing Bobcat” so if you think you can beat me, we’ll have a challenge on the interactive whiteboard next week!

Maybe you could find out who is the fastest in your family. Can you beat your parents?

Good luck….

(Screen shot taken from BBC website at the above address)

3 thoughts on “How quick are your reactions?

  1. Only achieved bobbing bobcat although got so excited on a couple of ocassions achieved sluggish snail because I sent my arrows off too quickly!!! Story of my life…too eager!!!

    Great fun though, thank you xx

  2. I cannot get past bobbing bobcat either! very addictive, but great fun. Baa!

  3. hi miss butcher my family played that sheep game and we cant get pass bobing bobcat and i played football today and won 5-0 lost 5-1 won 2-0 i scored 4 goals bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *